we Take the Cake

Skip to Main Content »


You're currently on:

Key Lime Cake

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Famous Key Lime Bundt Cake

19 Review(s)

$28.00
Add Items to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page
  1. Excellent Review by Bea

    Moist and delicious! (Posted on 11/26/13)

  2. Absolutely DElicious! Review by minigun in Illinois

    I've been aware of your website for awhile and decided to "test" one of your bundt cakes on myself before sending one to my sister for her birthday. I'm soooo glad I decided to test it first! Absolutely delicious and I commend you for the lemon cream cheese frosting on the cake - it absolutely MAKES the cake perfect! I'll be ordering another for Sis and I'm very sure she's going to be delighted. My next "test" will be the chocolate cake (grin)!! By the way, your delivery presentation is so impressive, thank YOU! (Posted on 12/29/12)

  3. Fresh and Flawless Review by LizN

    I am a Key Lime Pie lover - I've had nearly a hundred different kinds. But then my friend sent me this Key Lime Bundt Cake when I had my second child, and now I'm a convert. The cake arrives in perfect condition, fresh and flawless. The sauce sits in a ramakin in the middle, and the whole cake is sealed up and packaged in the cutest box. I DID share the cake, but I didn't want to. Now I'm giving it to others for Xmas. (Posted on 12/3/12)

  4. DELICIOUS Review by Yvonne M.

    This really was amazing, but then Oprah has never steered us wrong. Even my non-dessert loving husband LOVED this cake. Thanks for making something of such great quality! (Posted on 11/29/12)

  5. OUTSTANDING CAKE Review by Laura T.

    This cake is absolutely OUTSTANDING and worth every penny of the cost and the shipping. I have now ordered three (3) of them. It is sooooo moist and soooooo Key Limey. If you love good Key Lime flavor, this is the dessert you want……..it is Smack Yo Mama” Good!!!!!!! (Posted on 7/15/12)

  6. Fabulous!! Review by Molly's Mom

    A friend brought me some of the Key Lime Cake today. I love Key Lime and this was the best cake I have ever eaten. It was so "limey" and moist!!! Unbelievable. I'm going to order one just for me!! (Posted on 6/28/12)

  7. Win a Cake Review by 1susan

    They Look Awesome and Would Love to WIN a Cake (Posted on 6/27/12)

  8. AWESOME Review by ERIN

    I had this shipped for father's day to my dad...He loved it..said he could not believe how moist and wonderful it tasted...so I am buying another to ship for a gift...thank you wetakethecake for your baking craft...~erin (Posted on 6/24/12)

  9. HEAVENLY!! Review by Canadian Girl

    I ordered this cake to be sent for my Mom's 79th birthday celebration in Florida. After cutting off a big slice to hide away for her and my Dad, they invited friends to share the rest. Everyone raved about it. Easy ordering, fast delivery ... very happy tasters. Thank-you. (Posted on 1/6/12)

  10. Worth every calorie! Review by psuzanner

    The cake is very goood. Tasted very key lime. Worth the $ and calories! (Posted on 12/4/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Famous Key Lime Bundt Cake





8 minus 4 =

RECOMMENDED

 

 

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.